Sunday, October 15, 2017

Posted in:
Comments (1)

FD & FOX – UKF PODCAST #103 10/2017


FD joins up with MC Fox for a special instalment of the UKF Podcast – an hour of some of the finest in liquid drum & bass, with vocals from one of the finest MCs in the world. Make sure to check out FD’s ‘Alone With Everybody’ EP on Lenzman’s The North Quarter imprint.


The perfect soundtrack for a sunny sunday!

FD – Ice Cream
Satl – Tears
Nu:Logic – Seasons ft. Lifford
DJ Die & Interface – Bright Lights (Lenzman Remix)
Serum, Paul T & Edward Oberon – Take My Breath Away
FD – Lost Without
Alix Perez – Lucky Charm
Anile – Allergens (Bop Remix)
Marcus Intalex & Spirit – Untitled MCR
LSB – Tripped
Calibre – Broken Wings ft. DRS
Roy Green & Protone – Why Don’t You ft. Monologue
Anile – Untitled
Alix Perez – Numbers ft. Benabu
FD – This Is Now
Calibre – Cold Halo
Redeyes – In My Life
Calibre – Down On You
FD – Always Something ft. Fox
FD – Serious
Zero T – Little Pieces ft. Steo
Lenzman – Waves
Marcus Intalex & ST Files – Love & Happiness


1 Comment Beitrag kommentieren

  1. soundsurfer, October 21, 2017 at 14:50

    this is fire!

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment: