DJ Marky – FABRICLIVE Promo Mix 06/2015

Earlier this month, the drum & bass legend that is DJ Marky announced details of his debut solo album, My Heroes. Comprised of 17 tracks, the album, which is set to be released on his Innerground label on 15th June, will feature an array of his notorious d&b funk, Brazilian flair and his trademark interlaced groovy percussion.

This following friday the launch of DJ Marky’s debut solo album “My Heroes” will be celebrated Fabric. I think it is safe to say we can expect nothing but highest quality playfullness and vibes from this man.

01. DJ Marky – 1992
02. Total Science, Quadrant & Iris – Pushin’ Your Luck
03. Alibi – Knockout
04. Chromatic – Lung VIP
05. Origin Unknown – Truly One Remix 1
06. L Side – Dust Version
07. Turno – Roald Dahl
08. Serum – One More Thing
09. DJ Marky – Be With You ft. Collette Warren
10. Culture Shock – City Lights
11. Random Movement – I Stayed Around
12. Calibre – All Day
13. Intelligent Manners & Command Strange – Magic Moment
14. DJ Marky – Silly
15. Blade -Chifres Para Ela
16. Paul SG – My Heart
17. DJ Marky & L Side – Fiesta ft. Ella Sopp
18. Dez – Pot Party X
19. Mark System – Optix
20. LSB – Mist Of You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *