DJ soulTec – Exclusive Mix For Breaksblog 10/2010



It was about time to get DJ soulTec on here, a busy man that has been pushing his sound forward for many years. Here is a brand new rollout by the man himself and its touching all our favourite flavours from deep and jazzy, quality jump up to dubby halftime bits. Check out his radioshow on and peep the goods on

Forthcoming releases by soulTec will be available on Rubik Digital, Phuzion, Soundtrax, Future Thinkin, Jazz Sticks, Think Deep and Textures.

MSDOS & MJT – Easy – Dub
Random Movement – Escape From a Past Life- Innerground Dub
Decon – Resistance – Dub
Blade – Ut Ora Of Votum – Dub
soulTec – Never Gonna Survive – Phuzion Dub
Dynamic – Downtown Stake Out – Dub
Furney – Low Co – Dub
Blade – Maybach – Dub
Big Bud – Lady Sing The Blues – Soundtrax Dub
soulTec – Add The Funk – Dub
soulTec – Blues Lick – Dub
Omni Trio – Trippin’ On Broken Beats (VIP) – Moving Shadow
Mystic Moods – Music is the Basis of Everything (Decons 2010 Refix) – Dub
Random Movement & Mix Master Doc – To Create a Mood – Innerground Dub
Morphy & Nasha Experience – Indus Valley – Voodoo
System – Springy – Integral
Sato – Seeker – Ingredients
Physics – Angels & Demons – Dub
soultec & Blade – Boards of canada – Dub
soulTec – The Happening – Dub

12 thoughts on “DJ soulTec – Exclusive Mix For Breaksblog 10/2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *