Dj Cansoe – Off The Chuffed Pt.2 22/04/2007

Dj Cansoe

host:, | info:,

On the roll again with tunes by calibre, chris inperspective, outlook, skitty, spectrasoul, icicle & nymfo and many more … hope you enjoy.

Dj Cansoe for Also check out some other dope shows over there and donate if you like.

01 chris inperspective – love lost
02 calibre – corner dance
03 icicle & nymfo – unbreakable
04 spirit – on edge
05 cycom – kickflip
06 break – ringing ear
07 alix perez & fats – down the line
08 beta 2 & zero tolerance – kinetix calibre rmx
09 mr l – voices in my dreams
10 spectrasoul – III note soul
11 outlook – hard living
12 justice – airsign (survival rmx)
13 calibre – cold halo
14 double zero – sleeze
15 rufige – crew – malice in wonderland
16 skitty – babylon dub
17 naphta – soundclash pt 2

31 thoughts on “Dj Cansoe – Off The Chuffed Pt.2 22/04/2007

  1. Never posted before… just have to say thankyou breaksblog! My saving grace in dark times. Another fantastic set by the look of it, on the d/l now. Next level drum n bass and no haters in sight, much respect

  2. big mix….

    10/ SpectraSoul – Cherry Smoke (its actually III note soul)


  3. Yes yes..voices in my dreams. Gotta keep mixin it up with the older tunes man.

    Tracklist is lookin good – another one in the d/l ‘to do’ list. Might save it for work time – them badasses can kiss my ass and deal with it! :)

  4. Great mix. luvin’ it

    One correction on the TL….15. should be “Vanilla”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *