The Insiders (Ben Soundscape) – Mix for DOA 11/2011


Here’s a brand new live mix from me, enjoy! Shouts to all my friends, supporters and fassio crew worldwide!

Ben Insiders rolling it out nicely for DOA, celebrating new releases on Prestige Music Group and their very own Intrigue Music imprint. Beats to warm you up in the cold and wet season … Thx Ben, big up Khal.

01 Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Round 2 (plate)
02 Superior Selectionz – Red Sky (plate)
03 Ben Soundscape & Random Movement – Many Things (Intrigue Music)
04 Total Science feat. Riya – Redlines (Critical)
05 Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Round 1 (plate)
06 Calculon – Friend Killaaah (plate)
07 Calibre – Mirage (Signature)
08 Random Movement – Untitled (plate)
09 Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Round 3 (plate)
10 RoyGreen & Protone – Random Thoughts (plate)
11 Flaco & Calculon – Rooftop Romance (plate)
12 Little Dragon – Twice (DnB Remix) (plate)
13 Enei feat. Riya – No Fear (Critical)
14 Calibre – No More (Signature)
15 Random Movement – See You Again (plate)
16 Alix Perez – Stray (Shogun)
17 The Insiders – All the Way (Prestige)

8 thoughts on “The Insiders (Ben Soundscape) – Mix for DOA 11/2011

  1. Great stuff in here, Liking all the ‘Round’s Ben, that Insideman rmx of Twice is heavenly, sick Calibre tunes as usual

  2. Great mix right here ! That Random Movement untitled track is pure sweetness! Anyone knows the name of that tune ? Bens tracks ar very good, waiting for more of this ! Good luck!

  3. Fantastic mix, great tracks and some sick mixes. Sweet basslines and rolling dancefloor pressure.

  4. Sweetest mix I’ve heard in a long long time. Mixing is on point and the selectionz are indeed superior!

    Mercy buckets as they say en France.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *