1981 & Forshay – LDNB Music Promomix 01/2011

LDNB Music

info: ldnbmusic.com

LDNB Music is the new digital record label from LiquidDNB.com, the Internets number one liquid drum and bass website. Their aim is to push the latest in liquid music to the wider listening public driven by their passion for this genre and the culture it represents.

LDNB Music are signing up some of the scenes hottest artists along with talented up and coming musicians with tunes coming from the likes of Muwookie, Stunna, Edward Oberon, Command Strange, Clart, BrokenDrum, CJ Styles, mSdoS, Intelligent Manners, Smote and more.

As much as it is a shame for some of these tunes not to be making it to vinyl it surely still is a good thing to see tunes like Muwookies “Memories” will be available for purchase at last. Lots of tracks by talented artists are lined up for LDNB Music so make sure you keep coming back.

01 Command Strange & Intelligent Manners – Groover
02 BrokenDrum – Burning Desire
03 Stunna & Edard Oberon – lookin’ Back
04 Muwookie – Heaven Cries
05 mSdoS & MJT – SoulM8
06 Muwookie – NDE
07 Clart – El Escorpion
08 Stunna & Pipline – Resistance
09 BrokenDrum – When I Look At you
10 Muwookie – Love You
11 Command Strange – Real Thing
12 CJ Styles – Phase Shift
13 MuWookie – Love You
14 mSdoS – Raining May
15 Muwookie – Got 2 Have
16 Londy – Tears
17 Muwookie – Memories
18 Smote – Sleeping

9 thoughts on “1981 & Forshay – LDNB Music Promomix 01/2011

  1. memories is a killer tune! why won’t it be released? dave owen’s still waters uses the same sample and was released.

  2. i think this is great..i have been following liquid dnb for ages and think LDNB Music is great for so many artists and listeners!

  3. I think if enough people voice their opinion on this vinyl matter it’ll happen. All these digital labels putting out projects that would suit a 12″ LP than a folder. What happened to Artwork? putting some £££ behind a project instead of uploading some tracks through a distributor.

    I’ll be doing a vinyl label in the future, and a digital release for free tunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *