Doc Scott – Summermix 08/2006

Doc Scott 31 Records

host:,, | info:

From the birth of drum n bass to where it is today. From its transitions from rave to hardcore, jungle-techno to tech-step, UK based, to a global scene and industry. Doc scott has seen it all and been there for the entire journey.

Want to give Kudos? Go to Doc Scotts Myspace Blog for some deeper thaughts. Rehosts appreciated!

1. Calibre – Why Time
2. Unknown – Unknown
3. Unknown – The Future VIP
4. Total Scienve – Soul Patrol
5. Goldie – Monkey
6. Furney – cali Cali
7. Vapor – Razor Blades
8. Martyn – Clowd Convention
9. Goldie – Special Request
10. Commix – Talk to Frank
11. Marcus Intalex – Bitter End 2
12. Calibre – Deranged
13. Friction – Lazy Days
14. Break – Authentic
15. MI:ST – Memory Jog
16. MI:ST – Untitled
17. Krust – Choose

33 thoughts on “Doc Scott – Summermix 08/2006

  1. surprising tracklist, i expected “somethin’ else” from the master of jungle aka doc scott but the title “summermix” sure fits the selection nicely :-)

  2. This is an awesome mix.. the calibre tune at the start is the mutt’s nutts for sure..

    Quality rollin deepness

  3. “this is the futre! not bad for upcoming & new deejay”


    good one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.